Winter Architecture

Studio

 

STUDIO

_

Winter Architecture is a collaborative architecture practice located in Melbourne, Torquay, Sydney and Perth. We work alongside a range of design professionals within our community to provide each of our clients with a unique tailored level of design expertise. Our design approach employs an acute sensitivity to site conditions and client needs, responding to each site in an amalgamative process, uncovering unique possibilities and site potential. We believe in detailing simplicity into each project, through both design and delivery, and in all aspects of practice. Our team of architects and designers have extensive experience in small to large scale residential and commercial project delivery offering our clients a diverse team of professionals for each project brief.

 
9I1A5909.jpg
 

    Jean Graham   Director/ Registered Architect jean@winterarchitecture.com.au

Jean Graham
Director/ Registered Architect
jean@winterarchitecture.com.au

    Helen Pallot   Registered Architect helen@winterarchitecture.com.au

Helen Pallot
Registered Architect
helen@winterarchitecture.com.au

    Jack Mounsey   Experienced Architecture Graduate jack@winterarchitecture.com.au

Jack Mounsey
Experienced Architecture Graduate
jack@winterarchitecture.com.au

    Claire White   Registered Architect claire@winterarchitecture.com.au

Claire White
Registered Architect
claire@winterarchitecture.com.au

 
    Emily von Moger   Registered Architect em@winterarchitecture.com.au

Emily von Moger
Registered Architect
em@winterarchitecture.com.au

    Cara Rodrigues   Interior Designer  cara@winterarchitecture.com.au

Cara Rodrigues
Interior Designer
cara@winterarchitecture.com.au

    James Embry   Student of Architecture  james@winterarchitecture.com.au

James Embry
Student of Architecture
james@winterarchitecture.com.au